Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM 482 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
JoEllen K. Illenye from seaside heights on 8/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very satisfied with the service and courtesy received by the employees."
5 Star Rating
Kevin Britton from lakewood on 8/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service and excellent technician. I am very pleased with the service I have received. The only regret I have, is that I did not know about pro cat sooner"
5 Star Rating
Dawn from on 8/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Honest,Friendly and Reliable Service."
5 Star Rating
Wm. Stevenson from tom river on 8/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Usually I only rate service in these surveys, but this time I feel they deserve a remark. First I took my car to there oil change location, Joseph took the car in and I could see he was doing a thorough inspection, he came to me and recommended the air filter be changed and serpentine belt was showing extensive cracks which he showed me pictures of actual problems. I had filter change and he completed oil change, again he recommend never felt he was pushing me to make repairs. Later in the day I call them about a price and when they could replace belt, they got right back to me with a price and said they could take it in the next morning, brought in next morning they had it replaced and on my way within the hour. Plus your treated like a person not just another job."
5 Star Rating
Brandon Ellis from tom river on 7/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"They are very nice to deal with, and don't try and upsell me on things I don't really need. They had my car ready the next day and the price was good as well. I recommend this place to everyone with a car."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer from on 7/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Procat is a wonderful service center. I've always been satisfied with the excellent service I receive."
5 Star Rating
Gary Corbiscello from tom river on 7/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"By all means use Pro-Cat, very honest and professional, and fair prices, and a very nice group of people to deal with."
5 Star Rating
Juleigh from on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very trustworthy, family owned and operated business. I have been a very satisfied customer of theirs for years."
5 Star Rating
Juleigh Pattee from tom river on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Go here before anyone else. You cannot go wrong."
5 Star Rating
Robert Svoboda from dover township on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The family run business is an exceptional repair shop. I ALWAYS highly recommend you."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anthony Junior from 08/19/2021:
"Great working with Will and his team over there. Thanks for the repair on oil pan and axles and great price on my Audi Q5. Appreciate that they specialize in helping people with unique situations and as a military vet I appreciate the hardwork. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Carmen M. Moreno from 08/30/2021:
"I recently took a new used car for a diagnostic test before finalizing the purchase. Will gave me a honest straightforward assessment of the vehicle. Needless to say, I did not go forward with the purchase. I trust their expertise and recommendations because in 2016, after three other auto repair centers told me that my '06 Ford Explorer was not worth putting money into, ProCat said otherwise. Six years later and I still have my Ford! Will, Suk Hee, Jennifer and the ProCat team have been taking care of both my vehicles since then and I wouldn't drive an hour away for mediocre service. If you want a repair center that takes pride in their work, I recommend ProCat."
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Caldaro from 06/05/2021:
"I'm leaving for Florida & need to have my oil change, fluids checked, tires rotated & what not, Pro-Cat went above and beyond to accommodate me and everything I needed, they check my tires, rotated them as well as changed my battery and at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends that are still in the area an d even when and if I come back. I would definitely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Victoria Spinner from 08/30/2021:
"Never any issues w pro cat! Been bringing my cars them for oil changes and maintenance issues! Very honest and they always tell you prices before hand and never not once ever go over what they initially quoted."
5 Star Rating
Zina Corrales from 07/29/2021:
"A special thanks to Jennifer and Sookie! We broke down while on vacation in Seaside Heights. We arrived Thursday evening (in the morning our Tahoe just decided not to start). We called our roadside and had the battery checked, etc. all was good. We needed a mechanic. Not familiar with any we went to Google. Called a few but they couldn’t fit us in. Then we called Pro-Cat. Sookie answered. She didn’t make any promises but said if it was not a major situation like a motor (I guess) she could probably have it to us by Monday afternoon when we needed to leave. We called our roadside and had it towed over by Friday afternoon. From there I dealt with Jennifer, also honest and professional, she explained everything to us on Friday. It was the starter! They would have one in Saturday morning. It was a little pricey cause they needed to do a diagnostic, but business is business! We were so grateful as they had the car ready to go by Saturday afternoon, which unloaded a lot of stress and we were more able to enjoy the rest of our days there! Thanks to all the staff at Pro-Cat!"