Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
JoEllen K. Illenye from seaside heights on 8/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very satisfied with the service and courtesy received by the employees."
5 star rating
Kevin Britton from lakewood on 8/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service and excellent technician. I am very pleased with the service I have received. The only regret I have, is that I did not know about pro cat sooner"
5 star rating
Dawn from on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Honest,Friendly and Reliable Service."
5 star rating
Wm. Stevenson from tom river on 8/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Usually I only rate service in these surveys, but this time I feel they deserve a remark. First I took my car to there oil change location, Joseph took the car in and I could see he was doing a thorough inspection, he came to me and recommended the air filter be changed and serpentine belt was showing extensive cracks which he showed me pictures of actual problems. I had filter change and he completed oil change, again he recommend never felt he was pushing me to make repairs. Later in the day I call them about a price and when they could replace belt, they got right back to me with a price and said they could take it in the next morning, brought in next morning they had it replaced and on my way within the hour. Plus your treated like a person not just another job."
5 star rating
Brandon Ellis from tom river on 7/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"They are very nice to deal with, and don't try and upsell me on things I don't really need. They had my car ready the next day and the price was good as well. I recommend this place to everyone with a car."
5 star rating
Jennifer from on 7/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Procat is a wonderful service center. I've always been satisfied with the excellent service I receive."
5 star rating
Gary Corbiscello from tom river on 7/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"By all means use Pro-Cat, very honest and professional, and fair prices, and a very nice group of people to deal with."
5 star rating
Robert Svoboda from dover township on 7/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The family run business is an exceptional repair shop. I ALWAYS highly recommend you."
5 star rating
Juleigh Pattee from tom river on 7/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Go here before anyone else. You cannot go wrong."
5 star rating
Juleigh from on 7/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very trustworthy, family owned and operated business. I have been a very satisfied customer of theirs for years."

Reviews from Google