Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend procat"
5 star rating
Jenn Molino from tom river on 10/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Audi A5 and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Pro Cat is top notch in service and customer satisfaction.I have a German car and Will at Pro Cat was so astute on the details of my car I feel comfortable enough to not have to service my Audi at the dealer ever again! Thank you Will & Pro Cat Staff Jenn Molino Toms River NJ"
5 star rating
Caitlin Blyth from tom river on 10/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"They were great!! I love the year of road side assistantance and the pictures in the email were awesome! Definitely going back for all my car needs.. we loved our experience! And the staff was amazing!"
5 star rating
Robert Muraczewski from tom river on 10/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"PRO-CAT offers exceptional customer service and its' staff are very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Ron Kennedy from tom river on 10/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"That this is a family operated business... and they treat me like family as well. But most importantly the work they do on autos is great and we bring all 3 of our ars here"
5 star rating
Joseph G from tom river on 10/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Family business"

"Family business makes a world of difference."
5 star rating
Noelle Carino from tom river on 10/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"I had a terrific experience at Pro-Cat! It was an easy process handled by warm and kind people."
5 star rating
John Kaye from toms river on 9/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"I have been a customer of Pro-Cat for more than twenty five years and have been treated with respect and excellent work on any repair I needed. If I wasn't happy with the quality of service I would not be dealing with Pro-Cat at all. Every car/truck I have owned has been serviced by Pro-Cat. A grade A family owned business that gives great service at fair prices."
5 star rating
Linda Pfeifer from toms river on 9/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I have dealt with Pro-Cat for many years and have always found them to be honest and reliable. I would recommend them to anyone. Sukie and Steve always makes me feel welcome and appreciative of my business. They are a pleasure to deal with."
5 star rating
John Remeta from manchester on 9/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Try having work done wright."

Reviews from Google