Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM 482 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend procat"
5 Star Rating
Robert Muraczewski from tom river on 10/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"PRO-CAT offers exceptional customer service and its' staff are very knowledgeable."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Blyth from tom river on 10/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"They were great!! I love the year of road side assistantance and the pictures in the email were awesome! Definitely going back for all my car needs.. we loved our experience! And the staff was amazing!"
5 Star Rating
Jenn Molino from tom river on 10/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Audi A5 and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Pro Cat is top notch in service and customer satisfaction.I have a German car and Will at Pro Cat was so astute on the details of my car I feel comfortable enough to not have to service my Audi at the dealer ever again! Thank you Will & Pro Cat Staff Jenn Molino Toms River NJ"
5 Star Rating
Ron Kennedy from tom river on 10/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"That this is a family operated business... and they treat me like family as well. But most importantly the work they do on autos is great and we bring all 3 of our ars here"
5 Star Rating
Noelle Carino from tom river on 10/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"I had a terrific experience at Pro-Cat! It was an easy process handled by warm and kind people."
5 Star Rating
Joseph G from tom river on 10/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Family business"

"Family business makes a world of difference."
5 Star Rating
John Kaye from toms river on 9/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"I have been a customer of Pro-Cat for more than twenty five years and have been treated with respect and excellent work on any repair I needed. If I wasn't happy with the quality of service I would not be dealing with Pro-Cat at all. Every car/truck I have owned has been serviced by Pro-Cat. A grade A family owned business that gives great service at fair prices."
5 Star Rating
Linda Pfeifer from toms river on 9/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I have dealt with Pro-Cat for many years and have always found them to be honest and reliable. I would recommend them to anyone. Sukie and Steve always makes me feel welcome and appreciative of my business. They are a pleasure to deal with."
5 Star Rating
John Remeta from manchester on 8/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Try having work done wright."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anthony Junior from 08/19/2021:
"Great working with Will and his team over there. Thanks for the repair on oil pan and axles and great price on my Audi Q5. Appreciate that they specialize in helping people with unique situations and as a military vet I appreciate the hardwork. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Carmen M. Moreno from 08/30/2021:
"I recently took a new used car for a diagnostic test before finalizing the purchase. Will gave me a honest straightforward assessment of the vehicle. Needless to say, I did not go forward with the purchase. I trust their expertise and recommendations because in 2016, after three other auto repair centers told me that my '06 Ford Explorer was not worth putting money into, ProCat said otherwise. Six years later and I still have my Ford! Will, Suk Hee, Jennifer and the ProCat team have been taking care of both my vehicles since then and I wouldn't drive an hour away for mediocre service. If you want a repair center that takes pride in their work, I recommend ProCat."
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Caldaro from 06/05/2021:
"I'm leaving for Florida & need to have my oil change, fluids checked, tires rotated & what not, Pro-Cat went above and beyond to accommodate me and everything I needed, they check my tires, rotated them as well as changed my battery and at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends that are still in the area an d even when and if I come back. I would definitely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Victoria Spinner from 08/30/2021:
"Never any issues w pro cat! Been bringing my cars them for oil changes and maintenance issues! Very honest and they always tell you prices before hand and never not once ever go over what they initially quoted."
5 Star Rating
Zina Corrales from 07/29/2021:
"A special thanks to Jennifer and Sookie! We broke down while on vacation in Seaside Heights. We arrived Thursday evening (in the morning our Tahoe just decided not to start). We called our roadside and had the battery checked, etc. all was good. We needed a mechanic. Not familiar with any we went to Google. Called a few but they couldn’t fit us in. Then we called Pro-Cat. Sookie answered. She didn’t make any promises but said if it was not a major situation like a motor (I guess) she could probably have it to us by Monday afternoon when we needed to leave. We called our roadside and had it towed over by Friday afternoon. From there I dealt with Jennifer, also honest and professional, she explained everything to us on Friday. It was the starter! They would have one in Saturday morning. It was a little pricey cause they needed to do a diagnostic, but business is business! We were so grateful as they had the car ready to go by Saturday afternoon, which unloaded a lot of stress and we were more able to enjoy the rest of our days there! Thanks to all the staff at Pro-Cat!"