Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Pat Church from toms river on 11/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Volkswagen GTI and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I bought a used junky car that needed a new front end and some work in the back end and I was on a tight budget. They helped me prioritize the work and stay within my means. I will be back so they can finish the job. The car was so much nicer to drive after they fixed it - no bumps, no rattles, no clicks, no slipping. Thank you all!"
5 star rating
larry levine from seaside park on 11/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The service was excellent at a fair price"
5 star rating
Juleigh from on 11/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very trustworthy and reliable."
5 star rating
Elsie MacGregor from whiting on 11/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Steve is sooo great!! He does the utmost best for his customers. Gives good pertinent info too."
5 star rating
Jody from on 11/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Courteous"

"Courteous and up to par with their job."
5 star rating
Ken Kyle from tom river on 11/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Nice people, fair prices, excellent work. Quick, too!"
5 star rating
William Olesky from toms river on 11/13/2017 for an auto service of their 1991 Mercury Sable Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Great Place very professional know their business."
5 star rating
Janet DuBeau from tom river on 11/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Owner Steve and staff very accommodating. Print service and quality work"
5 star rating
Louis Lardieri from toms river on 10/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"PRO-CAT auto repair's quality of work and customer service were outstanding"
5 star rating
Sue Muth from slippery rock on 10/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"They are outstanding! Customer service is extremely prompt and courteous . They were recommended to me by my AAA and I was 100% satisfied"

Reviews from Google