Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sean Boero from manahawkin on 1/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, efficient, dedicated and reasonable. BMW could not correctly diagnose and repair our electrical problem, but Pro-Cat did and they charged us less than BMW did! Thanks Will!"
3 star rating
JoEllen K. Illenye from seaside heights on 1/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"It is a family owned business, that listens to the customer and fulfills requests. Great customer service with friendly employees!"
5 star rating
Dale M. Doria from island heights on 1/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"This was the best service center we have ever visited. I was informed every step of the way about my BMW X3 and the reapir progress. Customer service was top shelf bar none. The staff is friendly, helpful, and very professional. We are very pleased with the work performed which was expertly done by certified master mechanics. OUTSTANDING shop!!"
5 star rating
Leonora Grisanti from tom river on 1/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest and excellent work"
5 star rating
Arlon Macalalag from tom river on 1/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Great Service and treatment."
5 star rating
Leonora Grisanti from tom river on 12/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Honest and reliable service!"
5 star rating
David Ollendorf from toms river on 12/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Service advice I trust"
5 star rating
Michael Bomhoff from toms river on 12/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Veracruz and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service! have used them for years now. No high pressure sales crap like at dealers!"
5 star rating
Kelly P. from toms river on 12/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Highly recommend for great service, friendly and reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Derek from on 12/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Trustworthy, Excellent Customer Service"

Reviews from Google