Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Barry from island heights on 3/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"professional courteous and efficient . Hard to find that in this day and age."
5 star rating
Joseph Guarino from mays landing on 3/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Honest family owned business. Quality service, fair pricing."
5 star rating
Juleigh Pattee from tom river on 3/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Family owned and run. Very knowledgeable, friendly and, above all, honest! I found them during an emergency situation years ago and have never gone to anyone else for my car maintenance/repairs. They take a genuine interest in you and your vehicle. A breath of fresh air in the highly competitive, often questionable, automotive repair business."
5 star rating
Vinny from on 2/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"That I trust them completely to do anything and everything"
5 star rating
Pat from tom river on 2/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 BUICK CENTURY FWD and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I feel it is the best repair shop and offers the best customer service in the area."
5 star rating
Lori from on 2/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional, I felt in "Good hands"...they made me feel comfortable that they were extremelyqualified"
5 star rating
Juleigh from on 2/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good, trustworthy folks. Family business."
5 star rating
Thomas malinofsky from tom river on 2/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"very nice customer service and Steve will always go out of his way to help you"
5 star rating
Modesto Morales from monroe on 1/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent service, true professionals and genuinely cared."
5 star rating
V Ferone from toms river on 1/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have told people that you are an honest and excellent shop and I trust your judgment and advice."

Reviews from Google