Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM 482 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
PETER G from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable, professional and dedicated service. A 5 Star rating well earned."

"Reliable, professional and dedicated service. A 5 Star rating well earned."
3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Overall, solid. Steve knows his stuff."

"Overall, solid. Steve knows his stuff."
5 Star Rating
CAROLE & GARRICK W from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Warm and caring! You know what to expect when you go to ProCat!"

"Warm and caring! You know what to expect when you go to ProCat!"
5 Star Rating
KAITLYN E from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Stayed late to work on car. Decent pricing. Owner gave really good feedback on c"

"Stayed late to work on car. Decent pricing. Owner gave really good feedback on car and repairs. Great customer service and really nice waiting area."
5 Star Rating
GIULIO P from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"always great almost 30 years from the days of the green road runner"

"always great almost 30 years from the days of the green road runner"
5 Star Rating
LINDA P from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Steve and Sukie run an honest, reliable, knowledgeable, clean and friendly repai"

"Steve and Sukie run an honest, reliable, knowledgeable, clean and friendly repair shop. I have been going to them for years. I would highly recommend them!!!"
5 Star Rating
JEFFREY B from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you for your honesty and professional work ethics. Happy New Year!"

"Thank you for your honesty and professional work ethics. Happy New Year!"
5 Star Rating
JAMES Z from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"you guys are always highly professional would send everyone to you thanks see yo"

"you guys are always highly professional would send everyone to you thanks see you soon"
5 Star Rating
CHRISTOPH J from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Did a good job as always. Check engine light is back on, but that's probably due"

"Did a good job as always. Check engine light is back on, but that's probably due to the other code the computer kicked back for the o2 sensor or whatever it was. The main reason I went in was fixed. Thankfully it was only the crank sensor."
5 Star Rating
BOB & MAUREEN K from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Located the problem quickly and repaired it the least expensive reliable way."

"Located the problem quickly and repaired it the least expensive reliable way."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anthony Junior from 08/19/2021:
"Great working with Will and his team over there. Thanks for the repair on oil pan and axles and great price on my Audi Q5. Appreciate that they specialize in helping people with unique situations and as a military vet I appreciate the hardwork. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Carmen M. Moreno from 08/30/2021:
"I recently took a new used car for a diagnostic test before finalizing the purchase. Will gave me a honest straightforward assessment of the vehicle. Needless to say, I did not go forward with the purchase. I trust their expertise and recommendations because in 2016, after three other auto repair centers told me that my '06 Ford Explorer was not worth putting money into, ProCat said otherwise. Six years later and I still have my Ford! Will, Suk Hee, Jennifer and the ProCat team have been taking care of both my vehicles since then and I wouldn't drive an hour away for mediocre service. If you want a repair center that takes pride in their work, I recommend ProCat."
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Caldaro from 06/05/2021:
"I'm leaving for Florida & need to have my oil change, fluids checked, tires rotated & what not, Pro-Cat went above and beyond to accommodate me and everything I needed, they check my tires, rotated them as well as changed my battery and at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends that are still in the area an d even when and if I come back. I would definitely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Victoria Spinner from 08/30/2021:
"Never any issues w pro cat! Been bringing my cars them for oil changes and maintenance issues! Very honest and they always tell you prices before hand and never not once ever go over what they initially quoted."
5 Star Rating
Zina Corrales from 07/29/2021:
"A special thanks to Jennifer and Sookie! We broke down while on vacation in Seaside Heights. We arrived Thursday evening (in the morning our Tahoe just decided not to start). We called our roadside and had the battery checked, etc. all was good. We needed a mechanic. Not familiar with any we went to Google. Called a few but they couldn’t fit us in. Then we called Pro-Cat. Sookie answered. She didn’t make any promises but said if it was not a major situation like a motor (I guess) she could probably have it to us by Monday afternoon when we needed to leave. We called our roadside and had it towed over by Friday afternoon. From there I dealt with Jennifer, also honest and professional, she explained everything to us on Friday. It was the starter! They would have one in Saturday morning. It was a little pricey cause they needed to do a diagnostic, but business is business! We were so grateful as they had the car ready to go by Saturday afternoon, which unloaded a lot of stress and we were more able to enjoy the rest of our days there! Thanks to all the staff at Pro-Cat!"