Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM 482 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
KEITH S from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Freindly environment with great service"

"Freindly environment with great service"
5 Star Rating
BENJAMIN B from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Well done job and friendly staffs."

"Well done job and friendly staffs."
5 Star Rating
PIERRE (PETE) P from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Please correct my name to:"

"Please correct my name to:"
5 Star Rating
RICHARD P from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"very good people&service,,honest, my only place to go thank u"

"very good people&service,,honest, my only place to go thank u"
5 Star Rating
DENNIS R from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I definitely Would recommend Pro-Cat service center to any & every friend in"

"I definitely Would recommend Pro-Cat service center to any & every friend in need of auto service. This place had a family style feel to it,took the time to listen to me,took care of my problem & did great work."
5 Star Rating
BRIAN S from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good job Steve and Sukhee. I like the survey and the thank you email. Nice touch"

"Good job Steve and Sukhee. I like the survey and the thank you email. Nice touch. I am giving your info. to a couple of folks in island heights I know."
5 Star Rating
LISA M from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You are great! I trust your judgement and am glad for your honesty and help"

"You are great! I trust your judgement and am glad for your honesty and help"
5 Star Rating
JOE M from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I would & have recommended Pro-Cat to anyone who is considering auto repairs"

"I would & have recommended Pro-Cat to anyone who is considering auto repairs"
5 Star Rating
STEVEN T from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Pro-Cat did an outstanding job on my vehicle. They were courteous and very profe"

"Pro-Cat did an outstanding job on my vehicle. They were courteous and very professional!"
5 Star Rating
CHRISTINE/STEVN J from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I always take my vehicles to Pro-Cat. They do an excellent job and fast."

"I always take my vehicles to Pro-Cat. They do an excellent job and fast."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anthony Junior from 08/19/2021:
"Great working with Will and his team over there. Thanks for the repair on oil pan and axles and great price on my Audi Q5. Appreciate that they specialize in helping people with unique situations and as a military vet I appreciate the hardwork. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Carmen M. Moreno from 08/30/2021:
"I recently took a new used car for a diagnostic test before finalizing the purchase. Will gave me a honest straightforward assessment of the vehicle. Needless to say, I did not go forward with the purchase. I trust their expertise and recommendations because in 2016, after three other auto repair centers told me that my '06 Ford Explorer was not worth putting money into, ProCat said otherwise. Six years later and I still have my Ford! Will, Suk Hee, Jennifer and the ProCat team have been taking care of both my vehicles since then and I wouldn't drive an hour away for mediocre service. If you want a repair center that takes pride in their work, I recommend ProCat."
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Caldaro from 06/05/2021:
"I'm leaving for Florida & need to have my oil change, fluids checked, tires rotated & what not, Pro-Cat went above and beyond to accommodate me and everything I needed, they check my tires, rotated them as well as changed my battery and at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends that are still in the area an d even when and if I come back. I would definitely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Victoria Spinner from 08/30/2021:
"Never any issues w pro cat! Been bringing my cars them for oil changes and maintenance issues! Very honest and they always tell you prices before hand and never not once ever go over what they initially quoted."
5 Star Rating
Zina Corrales from 07/29/2021:
"A special thanks to Jennifer and Sookie! We broke down while on vacation in Seaside Heights. We arrived Thursday evening (in the morning our Tahoe just decided not to start). We called our roadside and had the battery checked, etc. all was good. We needed a mechanic. Not familiar with any we went to Google. Called a few but they couldn’t fit us in. Then we called Pro-Cat. Sookie answered. She didn’t make any promises but said if it was not a major situation like a motor (I guess) she could probably have it to us by Monday afternoon when we needed to leave. We called our roadside and had it towed over by Friday afternoon. From there I dealt with Jennifer, also honest and professional, she explained everything to us on Friday. It was the starter! They would have one in Saturday morning. It was a little pricey cause they needed to do a diagnostic, but business is business! We were so grateful as they had the car ready to go by Saturday afternoon, which unloaded a lot of stress and we were more able to enjoy the rest of our days there! Thanks to all the staff at Pro-Cat!"