Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM 482 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
KEN E from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've been using Pro-Cat since we moved into the area. Their work is guaranteed,"

"I've been using Pro-Cat since we moved into the area. Their work is guaranteed, their customer service is top-notch, and their pricing is reasonable. I've had four cars there for routine maintenance, and they have done an excellent job each time. When we were looking to buy another vehicle, Steve had us bring it by so he could take a look and see if there were any mechanical difficulties - and there was no charge for his time! I couldn't be more pleased with how they treat my family and my vehicles. They have a customer for life!"
5 Star Rating
LORETO V from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You guys & gal are terrific"

"You guys & gal are terrific"
5 Star Rating
ERIC R from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you. Tell will to get back to work."

"Thank you. Tell will to get back to work."
5 Star Rating
DEBORAH/HARRY F from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks guys! The old Nav is running great!"

"Thanks guys! The old Nav is running great!"
5 Star Rating
STEPHANIE S from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

"Always the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
PAT A from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was extremely happy with Pro-Cat. They all were so nice, helpful and did a ve"

"I was extremely happy with Pro-Cat. They all were so nice, helpful and did a very good job on my car. It was a pleasure dealing with the family."
5 Star Rating
CAROLE & GARRICK W from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal customer service!!"

"Phenomenal customer service!!"
3 Star Rating
LORETO V from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was expecting a tire rotation but, it was not done"

"I was expecting a tire rotation but, it was not done"
5 Star Rating
LINDA P from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service, reliable, trustworthy family owned business!! Comfortable waitin"

"Great service, reliable, trustworthy family owned business!! Comfortable waiting room. I have been having my cars serviced there for years. They are the best!!!"
5 Star Rating
HELEN G from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied. The explanations & follow-up is excellent."

"Very satisfied. The explanations & follow-up is excellent."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anthony Junior from 08/19/2021:
"Great working with Will and his team over there. Thanks for the repair on oil pan and axles and great price on my Audi Q5. Appreciate that they specialize in helping people with unique situations and as a military vet I appreciate the hardwork. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Carmen M. Moreno from 08/30/2021:
"I recently took a new used car for a diagnostic test before finalizing the purchase. Will gave me a honest straightforward assessment of the vehicle. Needless to say, I did not go forward with the purchase. I trust their expertise and recommendations because in 2016, after three other auto repair centers told me that my '06 Ford Explorer was not worth putting money into, ProCat said otherwise. Six years later and I still have my Ford! Will, Suk Hee, Jennifer and the ProCat team have been taking care of both my vehicles since then and I wouldn't drive an hour away for mediocre service. If you want a repair center that takes pride in their work, I recommend ProCat."
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Caldaro from 06/05/2021:
"I'm leaving for Florida & need to have my oil change, fluids checked, tires rotated & what not, Pro-Cat went above and beyond to accommodate me and everything I needed, they check my tires, rotated them as well as changed my battery and at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends that are still in the area an d even when and if I come back. I would definitely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Victoria Spinner from 08/30/2021:
"Never any issues w pro cat! Been bringing my cars them for oil changes and maintenance issues! Very honest and they always tell you prices before hand and never not once ever go over what they initially quoted."
5 Star Rating
Zina Corrales from 07/29/2021:
"A special thanks to Jennifer and Sookie! We broke down while on vacation in Seaside Heights. We arrived Thursday evening (in the morning our Tahoe just decided not to start). We called our roadside and had the battery checked, etc. all was good. We needed a mechanic. Not familiar with any we went to Google. Called a few but they couldn’t fit us in. Then we called Pro-Cat. Sookie answered. She didn’t make any promises but said if it was not a major situation like a motor (I guess) she could probably have it to us by Monday afternoon when we needed to leave. We called our roadside and had it towed over by Friday afternoon. From there I dealt with Jennifer, also honest and professional, she explained everything to us on Friday. It was the starter! They would have one in Saturday morning. It was a little pricey cause they needed to do a diagnostic, but business is business! We were so grateful as they had the car ready to go by Saturday afternoon, which unloaded a lot of stress and we were more able to enjoy the rest of our days there! Thanks to all the staff at Pro-Cat!"