Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MICHAEL C from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They always take the time to explain everything they have done and make me very "

"They always take the time to explain everything they have done and make me very comfortable. The entire staff is very knowledgeable. Thanks"
5 star rating
BOB & MAUREEN K from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Unexpected and unscheduled repair was performed quickly and in a manner which mi"

"Unexpected and unscheduled repair was performed quickly and in a manner which minimized my cost."
3 star rating
STEVEN H from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had a very good visit to your shop an they are very nice an friendly . Would r"

"I had a very good visit to your shop an they are very nice an friendly . Would retrun for repair work when need for my vehicles . Thank you Steven hoffman"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"At ProCat, I feel like a member of the family. You get personal service & qu"

"At ProCat, I feel like a member of the family. You get personal service & quality repair. I also like the fact that they are an independant shop endorsed by AAA. That means alot to me."
5 star rating
JOSEPH M from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"got the job done fast an professionally"

"got the job done fast an professionally"
5 star rating
LATONDA B from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always good job"

"Always good job"
5 star rating
ALEX H from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was happy about the service and greeting I received from Pro-Cat."

"I was happy about the service and greeting I received from Pro-Cat."
3 star rating
JOSE O from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"i need a meeting with Steven and Sue"

"i need a meeting with Steven and Sue"
5 star rating
PAT H from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great as always. Lester Glenn is actually going to replace the transmission. The"

"Great as always. Lester Glenn is actually going to replace the transmission. The service person I was dealt with today was older and he did'nt normally work at any one location. I mentioned to him that Pro-Cat made the diagnoses repeatedly. He stated that he knew Steve and that he is "honest as the day is long"."
5 star rating
DAVE G from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I always get treated right at Pro Cat....professional service without all the dr"

"I always get treated right at Pro Cat....professional service without all the drama-the techs take the time to explain the repair in laymans terms and repairs were finished on time. thanks Pro Cat !"

Reviews from Google