Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM 482 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
MICHAEL C from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They always take the time to explain everything they have done and make me very "

"They always take the time to explain everything they have done and make me very comfortable. The entire staff is very knowledgeable. Thanks"
5 Star Rating
BOB & MAUREEN K from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Unexpected and unscheduled repair was performed quickly and in a manner which mi"

"Unexpected and unscheduled repair was performed quickly and in a manner which minimized my cost."
3 Star Rating
STEVEN H from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had a very good visit to your shop an they are very nice an friendly . Would r"

"I had a very good visit to your shop an they are very nice an friendly . Would retrun for repair work when need for my vehicles . Thank you Steven hoffman"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"At ProCat, I feel like a member of the family. You get personal service & qu"

"At ProCat, I feel like a member of the family. You get personal service & quality repair. I also like the fact that they are an independant shop endorsed by AAA. That means alot to me."
5 Star Rating
JOSEPH M from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"got the job done fast an professionally"

"got the job done fast an professionally"
5 Star Rating
LATONDA B from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always good job"

"Always good job"
5 Star Rating
ALEX H from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was happy about the service and greeting I received from Pro-Cat."

"I was happy about the service and greeting I received from Pro-Cat."
3 Star Rating
JOSE O from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"i need a meeting with Steven and Sue"

"i need a meeting with Steven and Sue"
5 Star Rating
PAT H from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great as always. Lester Glenn is actually going to replace the transmission. The"

"Great as always. Lester Glenn is actually going to replace the transmission. The service person I was dealt with today was older and he did'nt normally work at any one location. I mentioned to him that Pro-Cat made the diagnoses repeatedly. He stated that he knew Steve and that he is "honest as the day is long"."
5 Star Rating
DAVE G from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I always get treated right at Pro Cat....professional service without all the dr"

"I always get treated right at Pro Cat....professional service without all the drama-the techs take the time to explain the repair in laymans terms and repairs were finished on time. thanks Pro Cat !"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anthony Junior from 08/19/2021:
"Great working with Will and his team over there. Thanks for the repair on oil pan and axles and great price on my Audi Q5. Appreciate that they specialize in helping people with unique situations and as a military vet I appreciate the hardwork. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Carmen M. Moreno from 08/30/2021:
"I recently took a new used car for a diagnostic test before finalizing the purchase. Will gave me a honest straightforward assessment of the vehicle. Needless to say, I did not go forward with the purchase. I trust their expertise and recommendations because in 2016, after three other auto repair centers told me that my '06 Ford Explorer was not worth putting money into, ProCat said otherwise. Six years later and I still have my Ford! Will, Suk Hee, Jennifer and the ProCat team have been taking care of both my vehicles since then and I wouldn't drive an hour away for mediocre service. If you want a repair center that takes pride in their work, I recommend ProCat."
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Caldaro from 06/05/2021:
"I'm leaving for Florida & need to have my oil change, fluids checked, tires rotated & what not, Pro-Cat went above and beyond to accommodate me and everything I needed, they check my tires, rotated them as well as changed my battery and at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends that are still in the area an d even when and if I come back. I would definitely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Victoria Spinner from 08/30/2021:
"Never any issues w pro cat! Been bringing my cars them for oil changes and maintenance issues! Very honest and they always tell you prices before hand and never not once ever go over what they initially quoted."
5 Star Rating
Zina Corrales from 07/29/2021:
"A special thanks to Jennifer and Sookie! We broke down while on vacation in Seaside Heights. We arrived Thursday evening (in the morning our Tahoe just decided not to start). We called our roadside and had the battery checked, etc. all was good. We needed a mechanic. Not familiar with any we went to Google. Called a few but they couldn’t fit us in. Then we called Pro-Cat. Sookie answered. She didn’t make any promises but said if it was not a major situation like a motor (I guess) she could probably have it to us by Monday afternoon when we needed to leave. We called our roadside and had it towed over by Friday afternoon. From there I dealt with Jennifer, also honest and professional, she explained everything to us on Friday. It was the starter! They would have one in Saturday morning. It was a little pricey cause they needed to do a diagnostic, but business is business! We were so grateful as they had the car ready to go by Saturday afternoon, which unloaded a lot of stress and we were more able to enjoy the rest of our days there! Thanks to all the staff at Pro-Cat!"