Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM 482 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
BAKER W from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Pro-Cat team went above and beyond to fix our tires! We stopped by right bef"

"The Pro-Cat team went above and beyond to fix our tires! We stopped by right before they closed and they offered to fix the car right away or give us a ride to where we needed to go! Excellent, reasonable service! Thanks so much!"
5 Star Rating
MARIE L from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"just gave you a perfect rating on Angie's list too!"

"just gave you a perfect rating on Angie's list too!"
5 Star Rating
RICH H from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best mom & pop auto service center in the area. You are treated like family,"

"Best mom & pop auto service center in the area. You are treated like family, advised what you need, might need and what can wait until another day. Honest and the work is completed without returning. I would recommend this shop over dealerships."
5 Star Rating
MARSHA & BILL S from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Found the problem and fixed it right the first time. I trust this repair shop."

"Found the problem and fixed it right the first time. I trust this repair shop."
5 Star Rating
CHRISTINE/STEVN J from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and friendly people always eager to please. If you are having regu"

"Great service and friendly people always eager to please. If you are having regular service or a troubling problem with your vehicle these are the people to take it to."
5 Star Rating
JEANETTE S from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You run a wonderful automotive business and I would trust you with any repairs I"

"You run a wonderful automotive business and I would trust you with any repairs I may need.......also, you are good friends! Thank You! Jeanette"
5 Star Rating
JOE M from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always the professionals at Pro-Cat were on top of the problem"

"As always the professionals at Pro-Cat were on top of the problem"
5 Star Rating
JOE M from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"ALSO GREAT COFFEE"

"ALSO GREAT COFFEE"
5 Star Rating
JEANETTE S from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"GREAT SERVICE AS ALWA;YS!"

"GREAT SERVICE AS ALWA;YS!"
5 Star Rating
JOHN P from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"HAD A PROBLEM, YOU CORRECTED IT."

"HAD A PROBLEM, YOU CORRECTED IT."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anthony Junior from 08/19/2021:
"Great working with Will and his team over there. Thanks for the repair on oil pan and axles and great price on my Audi Q5. Appreciate that they specialize in helping people with unique situations and as a military vet I appreciate the hardwork. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Carmen M. Moreno from 08/30/2021:
"I recently took a new used car for a diagnostic test before finalizing the purchase. Will gave me a honest straightforward assessment of the vehicle. Needless to say, I did not go forward with the purchase. I trust their expertise and recommendations because in 2016, after three other auto repair centers told me that my '06 Ford Explorer was not worth putting money into, ProCat said otherwise. Six years later and I still have my Ford! Will, Suk Hee, Jennifer and the ProCat team have been taking care of both my vehicles since then and I wouldn't drive an hour away for mediocre service. If you want a repair center that takes pride in their work, I recommend ProCat."
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Caldaro from 06/05/2021:
"I'm leaving for Florida & need to have my oil change, fluids checked, tires rotated & what not, Pro-Cat went above and beyond to accommodate me and everything I needed, they check my tires, rotated them as well as changed my battery and at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends that are still in the area an d even when and if I come back. I would definitely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Victoria Spinner from 08/30/2021:
"Never any issues w pro cat! Been bringing my cars them for oil changes and maintenance issues! Very honest and they always tell you prices before hand and never not once ever go over what they initially quoted."
5 Star Rating
Zina Corrales from 07/29/2021:
"A special thanks to Jennifer and Sookie! We broke down while on vacation in Seaside Heights. We arrived Thursday evening (in the morning our Tahoe just decided not to start). We called our roadside and had the battery checked, etc. all was good. We needed a mechanic. Not familiar with any we went to Google. Called a few but they couldn’t fit us in. Then we called Pro-Cat. Sookie answered. She didn’t make any promises but said if it was not a major situation like a motor (I guess) she could probably have it to us by Monday afternoon when we needed to leave. We called our roadside and had it towed over by Friday afternoon. From there I dealt with Jennifer, also honest and professional, she explained everything to us on Friday. It was the starter! They would have one in Saturday morning. It was a little pricey cause they needed to do a diagnostic, but business is business! We were so grateful as they had the car ready to go by Saturday afternoon, which unloaded a lot of stress and we were more able to enjoy the rest of our days there! Thanks to all the staff at Pro-Cat!"