Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
PETER C from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wasn't happy about the delay due to the wrong parts being order."

"Wasn't happy about the delay due to the wrong parts being order."
5 star rating
LUCIE J from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice and friendly like always. Lucie"

"Nice and friendly like always. Lucie"
5 star rating
LINDA R from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very pleasant people to deal with and have never had any problems in fixing my c"

"Very pleasant people to deal with and have never had any problems in fixing my car!!"
5 star rating
LINDA P from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have been going to Pro-Cat for many years and would not go anywhere else. Gre"

"I have been going to Pro-Cat for many years and would not go anywhere else. Great service and friendly atmosphere."
5 star rating
ELLIOTT B from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My whole family goes here. Great people to work with. Very honest/reliable. C"

"My whole family goes here. Great people to work with. Very honest/reliable. Can't recommend any higher!"
5 star rating
ALVARO S from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you for a great job, honesty, promptness and value."

"Thank you for a great job, honesty, promptness and value."
3 star rating
EDWARD N from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Will return for service 06/19: struts, shocks, sepentine belt. Note that check e"

"Will return for service 06/19: struts, shocks, sepentine belt. Note that check engine light came on 06/12 pm."
3 star rating
EDWARD N from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Will be back to request repair of driver's side rear seat. Thanks for your promp"

"Will be back to request repair of driver's side rear seat. Thanks for your prompt and professional service."
3 star rating
ED & ILENE W from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Unfortunately since I had my 2002 Monte Carlo in to the shop on Sat. June 29 for"

"Unfortunately since I had my 2002 Monte Carlo in to the shop on Sat. June 29 for service my traction control comes on when I make sharp turns or just turn around the corner. This never happen before I took it in. WHY???????"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job Thanks"

"Great job Thanks"

Reviews from Google