Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM 482 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
PETER C from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wasn't happy about the delay due to the wrong parts being order."

"Wasn't happy about the delay due to the wrong parts being order."
5 Star Rating
LUCIE J from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice and friendly like always. Lucie"

"Nice and friendly like always. Lucie"
5 Star Rating
LINDA R from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very pleasant people to deal with and have never had any problems in fixing my c"

"Very pleasant people to deal with and have never had any problems in fixing my car!!"
5 Star Rating
LINDA P from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have been going to Pro-Cat for many years and would not go anywhere else. Gre"

"I have been going to Pro-Cat for many years and would not go anywhere else. Great service and friendly atmosphere."
5 Star Rating
ELLIOTT B from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My whole family goes here. Great people to work with. Very honest/reliable. C"

"My whole family goes here. Great people to work with. Very honest/reliable. Can't recommend any higher!"
5 Star Rating
ALVARO S from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you for a great job, honesty, promptness and value."

"Thank you for a great job, honesty, promptness and value."
3 Star Rating
EDWARD N from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Will return for service 06/19: struts, shocks, sepentine belt. Note that check e"

"Will return for service 06/19: struts, shocks, sepentine belt. Note that check engine light came on 06/12 pm."
3 Star Rating
EDWARD N from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Will be back to request repair of driver's side rear seat. Thanks for your promp"

"Will be back to request repair of driver's side rear seat. Thanks for your prompt and professional service."
3 Star Rating
ED & ILENE W from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Unfortunately since I had my 2002 Monte Carlo in to the shop on Sat. June 29 for"

"Unfortunately since I had my 2002 Monte Carlo in to the shop on Sat. June 29 for service my traction control comes on when I make sharp turns or just turn around the corner. This never happen before I took it in. WHY???????"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job Thanks"

"Great job Thanks"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anthony Junior from 08/19/2021:
"Great working with Will and his team over there. Thanks for the repair on oil pan and axles and great price on my Audi Q5. Appreciate that they specialize in helping people with unique situations and as a military vet I appreciate the hardwork. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Carmen M. Moreno from 08/30/2021:
"I recently took a new used car for a diagnostic test before finalizing the purchase. Will gave me a honest straightforward assessment of the vehicle. Needless to say, I did not go forward with the purchase. I trust their expertise and recommendations because in 2016, after three other auto repair centers told me that my '06 Ford Explorer was not worth putting money into, ProCat said otherwise. Six years later and I still have my Ford! Will, Suk Hee, Jennifer and the ProCat team have been taking care of both my vehicles since then and I wouldn't drive an hour away for mediocre service. If you want a repair center that takes pride in their work, I recommend ProCat."
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Caldaro from 06/05/2021:
"I'm leaving for Florida & need to have my oil change, fluids checked, tires rotated & what not, Pro-Cat went above and beyond to accommodate me and everything I needed, they check my tires, rotated them as well as changed my battery and at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends that are still in the area an d even when and if I come back. I would definitely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Victoria Spinner from 08/30/2021:
"Never any issues w pro cat! Been bringing my cars them for oil changes and maintenance issues! Very honest and they always tell you prices before hand and never not once ever go over what they initially quoted."
5 Star Rating
Zina Corrales from 07/29/2021:
"A special thanks to Jennifer and Sookie! We broke down while on vacation in Seaside Heights. We arrived Thursday evening (in the morning our Tahoe just decided not to start). We called our roadside and had the battery checked, etc. all was good. We needed a mechanic. Not familiar with any we went to Google. Called a few but they couldn’t fit us in. Then we called Pro-Cat. Sookie answered. She didn’t make any promises but said if it was not a major situation like a motor (I guess) she could probably have it to us by Monday afternoon when we needed to leave. We called our roadside and had it towed over by Friday afternoon. From there I dealt with Jennifer, also honest and professional, she explained everything to us on Friday. It was the starter! They would have one in Saturday morning. It was a little pricey cause they needed to do a diagnostic, but business is business! We were so grateful as they had the car ready to go by Saturday afternoon, which unloaded a lot of stress and we were more able to enjoy the rest of our days there! Thanks to all the staff at Pro-Cat!"