Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM 482 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
Michael Santifort from lavallette on 6/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"People are very polite. They take care of your needs and also make you aware of issues they find with your vehicle while doing an inspection."
5 Star Rating
Andrew R. Brewton from neptune on 6/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"EXCELLENT customer service and knowledge! Very detailed explanation and recommendations to repair my truck. Highly recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Tom Lawless from toms river on 6/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"go there"
5 Star Rating
Kelly P from toms river on 5/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and courteous"
5 Star Rating
Vinny from on 5/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Service and workmanship is exccellent"
5 Star Rating
Lorraine S. from on 5/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Have been a customer three years and am very satisfied mechanical work and customer service"
5 Star Rating
Bob Armbruster from mount laurel on 5/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"They are very knowledgeable in the repair business."
5 Star Rating
Thomas Malinofsky from tom river on 4/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Really nice customer service I can't wait to get back there"
5 Star Rating
Peter Daniele from brick on 4/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Will and Tiarra are great ! Excellent service, honesty integrity, professionalism, knowledge. What more can you ask for from a locally owned family shop. Super happy with the work they have done on my truck with over 200K miles."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anthony Junior from 08/19/2021:
"Great working with Will and his team over there. Thanks for the repair on oil pan and axles and great price on my Audi Q5. Appreciate that they specialize in helping people with unique situations and as a military vet I appreciate the hardwork. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Carmen M. Moreno from 08/30/2021:
"I recently took a new used car for a diagnostic test before finalizing the purchase. Will gave me a honest straightforward assessment of the vehicle. Needless to say, I did not go forward with the purchase. I trust their expertise and recommendations because in 2016, after three other auto repair centers told me that my '06 Ford Explorer was not worth putting money into, ProCat said otherwise. Six years later and I still have my Ford! Will, Suk Hee, Jennifer and the ProCat team have been taking care of both my vehicles since then and I wouldn't drive an hour away for mediocre service. If you want a repair center that takes pride in their work, I recommend ProCat."
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Caldaro from 06/05/2021:
"I'm leaving for Florida & need to have my oil change, fluids checked, tires rotated & what not, Pro-Cat went above and beyond to accommodate me and everything I needed, they check my tires, rotated them as well as changed my battery and at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends that are still in the area an d even when and if I come back. I would definitely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Victoria Spinner from 08/30/2021:
"Never any issues w pro cat! Been bringing my cars them for oil changes and maintenance issues! Very honest and they always tell you prices before hand and never not once ever go over what they initially quoted."
5 Star Rating
Zina Corrales from 07/29/2021:
"A special thanks to Jennifer and Sookie! We broke down while on vacation in Seaside Heights. We arrived Thursday evening (in the morning our Tahoe just decided not to start). We called our roadside and had the battery checked, etc. all was good. We needed a mechanic. Not familiar with any we went to Google. Called a few but they couldn’t fit us in. Then we called Pro-Cat. Sookie answered. She didn’t make any promises but said if it was not a major situation like a motor (I guess) she could probably have it to us by Monday afternoon when we needed to leave. We called our roadside and had it towed over by Friday afternoon. From there I dealt with Jennifer, also honest and professional, she explained everything to us on Friday. It was the starter! They would have one in Saturday morning. It was a little pricey cause they needed to do a diagnostic, but business is business! We were so grateful as they had the car ready to go by Saturday afternoon, which unloaded a lot of stress and we were more able to enjoy the rest of our days there! Thanks to all the staff at Pro-Cat!"