Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM 482 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
RON S from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am very happy that a friend recommended your services to me. I have been very "

"I am very happy that a friend recommended your services to me. I have been very happy with the work, customer service and prices."
5 Star Rating
LISA P from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The folks at Pro-Cat always go above & beyond !!"

"The folks at Pro-Cat always go above & beyond !!"
5 Star Rating
CAROLE & GARRICK W from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Once again phenomenal service!!! If you want it done right go straight to ProCat"

"Once again phenomenal service!!! If you want it done right go straight to ProCat and don't pass go!!"
5 Star Rating
STEVEN F from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was my first time here, and I was very happy with the job they did. They too"

"It was my first time here, and I was very happy with the job they did. They took care of me in a way that says they care very much about customer satisfaction. I'm sure I'll be back when it comes time for my next service."
5 Star Rating
KENNETH / MARK F from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Handled the warranty company on my behalf and was very good at communication."

"Handled the warranty company on my behalf and was very good at communication."
5 Star Rating
ED & ILENE W from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Price was given when I dropped off my car. Courteous service'."

"Price was given when I dropped off my car. Courteous service'."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This is an amazing shop, where they take care of you and care about your car. M"

"This is an amazing shop, where they take care of you and care about your car. My older model is in great running condition thanks to Pro-Cat."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great, fast service. Extremely nice and friendly people, and they explain to you"

"Great, fast service. Extremely nice and friendly people, and they explain to you exactly what's wrong with your car and what they did to fix it. Never going back to my old mechanic again."
5 Star Rating
BOB B from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Immediate and excellent service. Definitely would recommend this shop to others"

"Immediate and excellent service. Definitely would recommend this shop to others."
5 Star Rating
EDIE F from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"great service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anthony Junior from 08/19/2021:
"Great working with Will and his team over there. Thanks for the repair on oil pan and axles and great price on my Audi Q5. Appreciate that they specialize in helping people with unique situations and as a military vet I appreciate the hardwork. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Carmen M. Moreno from 08/30/2021:
"I recently took a new used car for a diagnostic test before finalizing the purchase. Will gave me a honest straightforward assessment of the vehicle. Needless to say, I did not go forward with the purchase. I trust their expertise and recommendations because in 2016, after three other auto repair centers told me that my '06 Ford Explorer was not worth putting money into, ProCat said otherwise. Six years later and I still have my Ford! Will, Suk Hee, Jennifer and the ProCat team have been taking care of both my vehicles since then and I wouldn't drive an hour away for mediocre service. If you want a repair center that takes pride in their work, I recommend ProCat."
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Caldaro from 06/05/2021:
"I'm leaving for Florida & need to have my oil change, fluids checked, tires rotated & what not, Pro-Cat went above and beyond to accommodate me and everything I needed, they check my tires, rotated them as well as changed my battery and at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends that are still in the area an d even when and if I come back. I would definitely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Victoria Spinner from 08/30/2021:
"Never any issues w pro cat! Been bringing my cars them for oil changes and maintenance issues! Very honest and they always tell you prices before hand and never not once ever go over what they initially quoted."
5 Star Rating
Zina Corrales from 07/29/2021:
"A special thanks to Jennifer and Sookie! We broke down while on vacation in Seaside Heights. We arrived Thursday evening (in the morning our Tahoe just decided not to start). We called our roadside and had the battery checked, etc. all was good. We needed a mechanic. Not familiar with any we went to Google. Called a few but they couldn’t fit us in. Then we called Pro-Cat. Sookie answered. She didn’t make any promises but said if it was not a major situation like a motor (I guess) she could probably have it to us by Monday afternoon when we needed to leave. We called our roadside and had it towed over by Friday afternoon. From there I dealt with Jennifer, also honest and professional, she explained everything to us on Friday. It was the starter! They would have one in Saturday morning. It was a little pricey cause they needed to do a diagnostic, but business is business! We were so grateful as they had the car ready to go by Saturday afternoon, which unloaded a lot of stress and we were more able to enjoy the rest of our days there! Thanks to all the staff at Pro-Cat!"