Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RON S from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am very happy that a friend recommended your services to me. I have been very "

"I am very happy that a friend recommended your services to me. I have been very happy with the work, customer service and prices."
5 star rating
LISA P from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The folks at Pro-Cat always go above & beyond !!"

"The folks at Pro-Cat always go above & beyond !!"
5 star rating
CAROLE & GARRICK W from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Once again phenomenal service!!! If you want it done right go straight to ProCat"

"Once again phenomenal service!!! If you want it done right go straight to ProCat and don't pass go!!"
5 star rating
STEVEN F from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was my first time here, and I was very happy with the job they did. They too"

"It was my first time here, and I was very happy with the job they did. They took care of me in a way that says they care very much about customer satisfaction. I'm sure I'll be back when it comes time for my next service."
5 star rating
KENNETH / MARK F from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Handled the warranty company on my behalf and was very good at communication."

"Handled the warranty company on my behalf and was very good at communication."
5 star rating
ED & ILENE W from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Price was given when I dropped off my car. Courteous service'."

"Price was given when I dropped off my car. Courteous service'."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This is an amazing shop, where they take care of you and care about your car. M"

"This is an amazing shop, where they take care of you and care about your car. My older model is in great running condition thanks to Pro-Cat."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great, fast service. Extremely nice and friendly people, and they explain to you"

"Great, fast service. Extremely nice and friendly people, and they explain to you exactly what's wrong with your car and what they did to fix it. Never going back to my old mechanic again."
5 star rating
BOB B from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Immediate and excellent service. Definitely would recommend this shop to others"

"Immediate and excellent service. Definitely would recommend this shop to others."
5 star rating
EDIE F from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"great service"

Reviews from Google