Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JEANETTE S from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You run a wonderful automotive business and I would trust you with any repairs I"

"You run a wonderful automotive business and I would trust you with any repairs I may need.......also, you are good friends! Thank You! Jeanette"
5 star rating
CHRISTINE/STEVN J from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and friendly people always eager to please. If you are having regu"

"Great service and friendly people always eager to please. If you are having regular service or a troubling problem with your vehicle these are the people to take it to."
5 star rating
MARSHA & BILL S from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Found the problem and fixed it right the first time. I trust this repair shop."

"Found the problem and fixed it right the first time. I trust this repair shop."
5 star rating
RICH H from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best mom & pop auto service center in the area. You are treated like family,"

"Best mom & pop auto service center in the area. You are treated like family, advised what you need, might need and what can wait until another day. Honest and the work is completed without returning. I would recommend this shop over dealerships."
5 star rating
MARIE L from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"just gave you a perfect rating on Angie's list too!"

"just gave you a perfect rating on Angie's list too!"
5 star rating
BAKER W from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Pro-Cat team went above and beyond to fix our tires! We stopped by right bef"

"The Pro-Cat team went above and beyond to fix our tires! We stopped by right before they closed and they offered to fix the car right away or give us a ride to where we needed to go! Excellent, reasonable service! Thanks so much!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job Thanks"

"Great job Thanks"
3 star rating
ED & ILENE W from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Unfortunately since I had my 2002 Monte Carlo in to the shop on Sat. June 29 for"

"Unfortunately since I had my 2002 Monte Carlo in to the shop on Sat. June 29 for service my traction control comes on when I make sharp turns or just turn around the corner. This never happen before I took it in. WHY???????"
3 star rating
EDWARD N from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Will be back to request repair of driver's side rear seat. Thanks for your promp"

"Will be back to request repair of driver's side rear seat. Thanks for your prompt and professional service."
3 star rating
EDWARD N from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Will return for service 06/19: struts, shocks, sepentine belt. Note that check e"

"Will return for service 06/19: struts, shocks, sepentine belt. Note that check engine light came on 06/12 pm."

Reviews from Google