Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I always receive excellant service."

"I always receive excellant service."
5 star rating
MARIE L from on 2/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Pro-Cat has been servicing my cars for 10 years. They are professional, thorough"

"Pro-Cat has been servicing my cars for 10 years. They are professional, thorough, andgreat problem solvers. Definitely a 10/10!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Received excellant service. Explained in detail all reports and recommendations "

"Received excellant service. Explained in detail all reports and recommendations of any additional services required."
5 star rating
JOHN M from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks! Was in and out in about an hour or so. Happy New Year!"

"Thanks! Was in and out in about an hour or so. Happy New Year!"
5 star rating
JAMES Z from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"always top notch service"

"always top notch service"
5 star rating
CAROLE & GARRICK W from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service! Forget about the rest and go to the Best!"

"Phenomenal service! Forget about the rest and go to the Best!"
5 star rating
KEN C from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Willie was extremely helpful troubleshooting my traction control and check engi"

"Willie was extremely helpful troubleshooting my traction control and check engine lamp problem around their closing hour to assure my vehicle was safe to use by reseting the computer module. He also discovered the engine oil was low and filled it. Willieven took the time out to show me a small video how a throttle body unit work that may be the cause of my problem unfortunately, the work he performed lasted two says and we scheduled an appointment to readdress was the problem is."
5 star rating
TED L from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Steve and Sukhee always deliver an outstanding service in a timely manner. They "

"Steve and Sukhee always deliver an outstanding service in a timely manner. They show a willingness to provide a solution regarding any situation or problem."
5 star rating
JOHN P from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"satisfied as usual"

"satisfied as usual"
5 star rating
ALLEN & TRICIA F from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My car was diagnosed efficiently and described to me in great detail. I will be"

"My car was diagnosed efficiently and described to me in great detail. I will be returning for all my service needs and will greatly recommend to my family and friends."

Reviews from Google