Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Linda Pfeifer from toms river on 7/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Years"

"I have been going to Pro-Cat for years and will continue to do so. They are wonderful to deal with and I have always found them to be honest with what needs to be done. I bring my car to them for oil changes (even though Hyundai's are "free") and they check the complete car out to make sure there are no problems. I would recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
lucie jude from toms river on 7/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"To go and visit you any time when you need service or repair for your car/"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good and knowledgeable owner."
5 star rating
Joyce Patton from tom river on 7/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend you highly."
5 star rating
Sara Edmons from on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"That they know what they are doing & are 100% great at their job. Won't rip you off & the owner will look into every detail if they you can't figure out what is going on with the car! "
5 star rating
Virginia McInerney from toms river on 6/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Neon and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best place to bring your car."
5 star rating
Gail (Nordin) Herbert from jackson on 6/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Exceptionally friendly, personable, reliable, trustworthy and honest individuals indeed! A pleasantly refreshing change from my past experiences in other shops :-)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have recommended PRO-CAT to friends and family."

"I have recommended PRO-CAT to friends and family."
5 star rating
MICHAEL C from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fixed right the first time. Steve and Suki take time to explain things and are t"

"Fixed right the first time. Steve and Suki take time to explain things and are trustworthy not like the dealerships. Thanks."
5 star rating
DAN C from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Steve, you and your staff have always treated me well. I appreciate your though"

"Steve, you and your staff have always treated me well. I appreciate your though approach to solving problems."

Reviews from Google