Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Linda Pfeifer from toms river on 7/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Years"

"I have been going to Pro-Cat for years and will continue to do so. They are wonderful to deal with and I have always found them to be honest with what needs to be done. I bring my car to them for oil changes (even though Hyundai's are "free") and they check the complete car out to make sure there are no problems. I would recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
lucie jude from toms river on 7/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"To go and visit you any time when you need service or repair for your car/"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good and knowledgeable owner."
5 star rating
Joyce Patton from tom river on 7/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend you highly."
5 star rating
Sara Edmons from on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"That they know what they are doing & are 100% great at their job. Won't rip you off & the owner will look into every detail if they you can't figure out what is going on with the car! "
5 star rating
MICHAEL & LYNN B from on 6/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I found Pro-Cat to be courteous, on time, thorough and very knowledgeable."

"I found Pro-Cat to be courteous, on time, thorough and very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
HUI Q from on 5/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good service."

"Good service."
5 star rating
Gail (Nordin) Herbert from jackson on 5/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Exceptionally friendly, personable, reliable, trustworthy and honest individuals indeed! A pleasantly refreshing change from my past experiences in other shops :-)"
5 star rating
Virginia McInerney from toms river on 5/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Neon and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best place to bring your car."
5 star rating
KIM & LAUREN H from on 5/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They treat you like a member of the family. We will never take our vehicles anyw"

"They treat you like a member of the family. We will never take our vehicles anywhere else."

Reviews from Google