Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Our car is now good for another two years. Thanks for troubleshooting and fixing it to comply with NJ State inspection requirements."
5 star rating
Shanna G. from on 8/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Very friendly and thorough staff. Work is always done right."
5 star rating
Janice Wiegartner from toms river on 8/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"This shop is very fair and does a very good check of you car while it is in for servicing. "
5 star rating
Virginia McInerney from toms river on 8/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Neon and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Quality and service are first-rate here. They help me keep my car in the best possible condition for safety and longevity. Everything is honest and reasonable. This has completely changed my experience with regards to auto maintenance and repair. "
5 star rating
David George from toms river on 8/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Steve treats each and everyone of his customers like an old friend. Its hard to find a mechanic that isnt just looking to pick your pocket-Steve is honest and fair and takes the time to explain the repair and all your options in a friendly and understandable way,,,,Auto Repair that you can trust...I have been using Pro Cat since 2004 and all 5 of my cars use his shop..."
5 star rating
Tina LaGreca from toms river on 8/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I never hesitate to tell people about Pro-Cat and have recommended you to people, as you were I am happy with the work that you do on my car, and that I know you are honest and loyal to your customers. That is rare in today's world yet so important to a customer as myself. "
5 star rating
John Melin from toms river on 8/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Kia Spectra and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"The mechanics will spend the time with you to explain what went wrong and what the repair entails. They are an honest shop and back their work with an excellent warrantee. I am very happy with them. "
5 star rating
John Melin from toms river on 8/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Kia Spectra and their testimonial is:

"Very Happy "

"Overall, I'm very happy with PRO-CAT. Usually, the repair is done within a day or so and they're very good about honoring their warrantee. In my opinion, they are just as good as taking the car to a dealer but not as expensive."
5 star rating
Elena McCarthy from tom river on 8/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"They did it"

"AAA COULDN'T FIX MY CAR PROBLEM BUT PRO CAT DID"
5 star rating
Linda P from on 8/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Quality of work is excellent. They check everything out even when just going for an oil change."

Reviews from Google