Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
lucie jude from toms river on 11/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Everybody is very professional, friendly and polite. "
5 star rating
Denise Brown from on 11/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would highly recommend "
5 star rating
Robb bradford from tom river on 11/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Fair and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. Professional and courteous "
5 star rating
Mary from on 11/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service. Professional and courteous "
5 star rating
Rita Varneke from berkeley on 10/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I was amazed at how quick they were to address my car's problem and fix it. It's nice to find a shop that treats you like a person, not a number. "
5 star rating
Tom Parrillo from beachwood on 10/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"They do great work, fast, and at a great price."
5 star rating
sharon adair from seaside park on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I would highly recommend pro-cat. They were very professional and went on and above to make sure my car was safe and repaired to the highest standings. They kept me informed as they worked on the car and explained what needed to be done. I am newly back to NJ and am so happy I found a place to take my car and know it will be fixed right. Thank you pro-cat. sharon adair"
5 star rating
Maureen Dimino from berkeley on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly"

"Very professional....very friendly staff!!"
5 star rating
Bob B from on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Repairs always made on time and fair price. Highly recommended. "

Reviews from Google