Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM 482 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. Squeezed me in for a flat tire repair while I was vacationing. "
5 Star Rating
Earl from on 7/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"Family owned and HONEST. "
5 Star Rating
Sally c from on 7/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would say go and see Steve. He is friendly and explains everything you need to have done on your car or truck. He is honest and cares about his customers. I have already told friends to go to pro-cat and I will be back when my car needs service."
5 Star Rating
Robert Swackhamer from toms river on 7/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Infiniti Q50 and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"I would not consider going anywhere else. They deserve your confidence and have earned mine over many years."
5 Star Rating
Debbie from on 7/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"That they are wonderful and puts customers first"
5 Star Rating
Marge Meyer from on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very friendly and very helpful!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Ann Marie De Lotto from on 6/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"to go to your shop"
5 Star Rating
Mike Dorick from toms river on 6/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I'd say they are a reliable shop that I trust to do quality work, and they stand behind it."
5 Star Rating
Joseph Downey from on 6/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Incredible personal exceptional service by a well trained team and staff guided by an automotive guru..."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service. Fine people at the counter. Technical information discussed with me. I felt welcomed at PRO-CAT.................."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anthony Junior from 08/19/2021:
"Great working with Will and his team over there. Thanks for the repair on oil pan and axles and great price on my Audi Q5. Appreciate that they specialize in helping people with unique situations and as a military vet I appreciate the hardwork. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Carmen M. Moreno from 08/30/2021:
"I recently took a new used car for a diagnostic test before finalizing the purchase. Will gave me a honest straightforward assessment of the vehicle. Needless to say, I did not go forward with the purchase. I trust their expertise and recommendations because in 2016, after three other auto repair centers told me that my '06 Ford Explorer was not worth putting money into, ProCat said otherwise. Six years later and I still have my Ford! Will, Suk Hee, Jennifer and the ProCat team have been taking care of both my vehicles since then and I wouldn't drive an hour away for mediocre service. If you want a repair center that takes pride in their work, I recommend ProCat."
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Caldaro from 06/05/2021:
"I'm leaving for Florida & need to have my oil change, fluids checked, tires rotated & what not, Pro-Cat went above and beyond to accommodate me and everything I needed, they check my tires, rotated them as well as changed my battery and at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends that are still in the area an d even when and if I come back. I would definitely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Victoria Spinner from 08/30/2021:
"Never any issues w pro cat! Been bringing my cars them for oil changes and maintenance issues! Very honest and they always tell you prices before hand and never not once ever go over what they initially quoted."
5 Star Rating
Zina Corrales from 07/29/2021:
"A special thanks to Jennifer and Sookie! We broke down while on vacation in Seaside Heights. We arrived Thursday evening (in the morning our Tahoe just decided not to start). We called our roadside and had the battery checked, etc. all was good. We needed a mechanic. Not familiar with any we went to Google. Called a few but they couldn’t fit us in. Then we called Pro-Cat. Sookie answered. She didn’t make any promises but said if it was not a major situation like a motor (I guess) she could probably have it to us by Monday afternoon when we needed to leave. We called our roadside and had it towed over by Friday afternoon. From there I dealt with Jennifer, also honest and professional, she explained everything to us on Friday. It was the starter! They would have one in Saturday morning. It was a little pricey cause they needed to do a diagnostic, but business is business! We were so grateful as they had the car ready to go by Saturday afternoon, which unloaded a lot of stress and we were more able to enjoy the rest of our days there! Thanks to all the staff at Pro-Cat!"