Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. Squeezed me in for a flat tire repair while I was vacationing. "
5 star rating
Earl from on 7/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"Family owned and HONEST. "
5 star rating
Sally c from on 7/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would say go and see Steve. He is friendly and explains everything you need to have done on your car or truck. He is honest and cares about his customers. I have already told friends to go to pro-cat and I will be back when my car needs service."
5 star rating
Robert Swackhamer from toms river on 7/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Infiniti Q50 and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"I would not consider going anywhere else. They deserve your confidence and have earned mine over many years."
5 star rating
Debbie from on 7/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"That they are wonderful and puts customers first"
5 star rating
Marge Meyer from on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very friendly and very helpful!!!!"
5 star rating
Ann Marie De Lotto from on 6/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"to go to your shop"
5 star rating
Mike Dorick from toms river on 6/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I'd say they are a reliable shop that I trust to do quality work, and they stand behind it."
5 star rating
Joseph Downey from on 6/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Incredible personal exceptional service by a well trained team and staff guided by an automotive guru..."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service. Fine people at the counter. Technical information discussed with me. I felt welcomed at PRO-CAT.................."

Reviews from Google