Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Donna Wilking from toms river on 8/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are very honest and know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Robert Svoboda from bradley beach on 8/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I ALWAYS recommend you to everyone. Having work done from other mechanics in the past, I am ABSOLUTELY grateful with you. Everyone there is like family to us and we would never go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Jean Olszak from toms river on 8/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great customer service and excellent work!"
5 star rating
sbungay from on 8/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I am satisfied with the customer service. A sleeve was welded onto my sons muffler pipe. If this work lasts I will be very satisfied. Time will tell"
5 star rating
Elyse from on 8/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Fair, honest, family run, friendly staff that accommodates your needs."
5 star rating
Brandon from tom river on 7/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Charged me half the price of what the dealer wanted for the 60,000 mile service and www very thorough in explaining what was being done and why . "
5 star rating
John Melin from toms river on 7/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They get you in and out and stand behind their work."
5 star rating
David Schwartzman from on 7/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I always have a positive experience doing business with PRO-CAT they do an excellent job and stand by their work."
5 star rating
Joe Buser from jersey city on 7/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very good, professional and honest. They could have charged more but were very honest in their approach to my vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. Squeezed me in for a flat tire repair while I was vacationing. "

Reviews from Google