Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Elsie D MacGregor from whiting on 10/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Transit Connect and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Not only is the service really good but Steve explains everything. He also keeps the waiting room entertained. He has a boatful of knowledge about cars which he so readily shares. Makes the time pass quickly. He gives his undivided attention when needed. He wants to accommodate everyone. A great shop !!! "
5 star rating
Lexi Hattersley from on 10/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I have been visiting pro cat for years with many cars I've owned. This is such a nice honest family operated business that I would feel comfortable sending anyone too. Every time I come in for services everyone is always so nice and pleasant"
5 star rating
Lorraine S from on 10/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"would advise other customers the people are very knowledgeable and have a lot of experience in automotive field."
5 star rating
Elsie D MacGregor from whiting on 10/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Steve said he uses the best oil and also pointed out to me (in the garage)why my tires should be rotated. I was more than satisfied with my visit and even got a smile out of the mechanic when I gave him a tip!!"
5 star rating
Joseph G from tom river on 10/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Take your vehicle there and you will be impressed enough to make them your go to repair shop."
5 star rating
nancy from on 10/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"always reliable, prompt, courteous."
5 star rating
Ernest Johnson from dover township on 9/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, fair priced, it's a local family own business."
5 star rating
Jean Olszak from toms river on 9/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They do excellent work and are honest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Staff were very courteous and knowledgeable. Work was done in a timely manner. Prices reasonable. I would recommend this business to my friends and relatives without hesitation"
5 star rating
RK from on 8/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Quality work at a reasonable price."

Reviews from Google