Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rashid Tahir Jones from tom river on 10/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Amazing company, people, & service would highly recommend any & everyone to go."
5 star rating
Lexi Hattersley from on 10/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I have been visiting pro cat for years with many cars I've owned. This is such a nice honest family operated business that I would feel comfortable sending anyone too. Every time I come in for services everyone is always so nice and pleasant"
5 star rating
Lorraine S from on 10/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"would advise other customers the people are very knowledgeable and have a lot of experience in automotive field."
5 star rating
Elsie D MacGregor from whiting on 10/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Steve said he uses the best oil and also pointed out to me (in the garage)why my tires should be rotated. I was more than satisfied with my visit and even got a smile out of the mechanic when I gave him a tip!!"
5 star rating
Joseph G from tom river on 10/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Take your vehicle there and you will be impressed enough to make them your go to repair shop."
5 star rating
nancy from on 10/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"always reliable, prompt, courteous."
5 star rating
Jean Olszak from toms river on 9/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They do excellent work and are honest."
5 star rating
Ernest Johnson from dover township on 9/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, fair priced, it's a local family own business."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Staff were very courteous and knowledgeable. Work was done in a timely manner. Prices reasonable. I would recommend this business to my friends and relatives without hesitation"
5 star rating
RK from on 8/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Quality work at a reasonable price."

Reviews from Google