Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM 482 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Joseph berti from lavallette on 1/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"The service staff is friendly and inviting they treat you like family. No appointment walk write in ... my first visit I found a new home"
5 Star Rating
Don Murray from toms river on 1/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Great service and professional staff"
5 Star Rating
Betty Barrett from lavallette on 1/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2006/LANT/LR3 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"ProCat solves problems that other repair shops cannot. Quality work at a reasonable cost and a friendly, personable atmosphere. When I walk in, I immediately feel at home"
5 Star Rating
Sharon czarnecki from on 12/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Very friendly and very accommodating service was great"
5 Star Rating
Deb Sweezy from seaside park on 12/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Great customer service and excellent repair service."
5 Star Rating
A Tortorello from toms river on 12/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I have been a happy with the service &work I have had done at pro cat and I feel that they are honest and never do anything without getting my OK "
5 Star Rating
Sabrina kinslow from on 11/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Very honest and trust worthy! Everyone I encountered in the shop was very friendly. Will made everything easy to understand and my car runs better then when I first received it lol"
5 Star Rating
Lucie jude from toms river on 11/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"You can trust them."
5 Star Rating
Bob Clarke from toms river on 11/11/2016 for an auto service of their 1990 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"honest people who treat customers with respect."
5 Star Rating
Rashid Tahir Jones from tom river on 10/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Amazing company, people, & service would highly recommend any & everyone to go."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anthony Junior from 08/19/2021:
"Great working with Will and his team over there. Thanks for the repair on oil pan and axles and great price on my Audi Q5. Appreciate that they specialize in helping people with unique situations and as a military vet I appreciate the hardwork. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Carmen M. Moreno from 08/30/2021:
"I recently took a new used car for a diagnostic test before finalizing the purchase. Will gave me a honest straightforward assessment of the vehicle. Needless to say, I did not go forward with the purchase. I trust their expertise and recommendations because in 2016, after three other auto repair centers told me that my '06 Ford Explorer was not worth putting money into, ProCat said otherwise. Six years later and I still have my Ford! Will, Suk Hee, Jennifer and the ProCat team have been taking care of both my vehicles since then and I wouldn't drive an hour away for mediocre service. If you want a repair center that takes pride in their work, I recommend ProCat."
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Caldaro from 06/05/2021:
"I'm leaving for Florida & need to have my oil change, fluids checked, tires rotated & what not, Pro-Cat went above and beyond to accommodate me and everything I needed, they check my tires, rotated them as well as changed my battery and at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends that are still in the area an d even when and if I come back. I would definitely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Victoria Spinner from 08/30/2021:
"Never any issues w pro cat! Been bringing my cars them for oil changes and maintenance issues! Very honest and they always tell you prices before hand and never not once ever go over what they initially quoted."
5 Star Rating
Zina Corrales from 07/29/2021:
"A special thanks to Jennifer and Sookie! We broke down while on vacation in Seaside Heights. We arrived Thursday evening (in the morning our Tahoe just decided not to start). We called our roadside and had the battery checked, etc. all was good. We needed a mechanic. Not familiar with any we went to Google. Called a few but they couldn’t fit us in. Then we called Pro-Cat. Sookie answered. She didn’t make any promises but said if it was not a major situation like a motor (I guess) she could probably have it to us by Monday afternoon when we needed to leave. We called our roadside and had it towed over by Friday afternoon. From there I dealt with Jennifer, also honest and professional, she explained everything to us on Friday. It was the starter! They would have one in Saturday morning. It was a little pricey cause they needed to do a diagnostic, but business is business! We were so grateful as they had the car ready to go by Saturday afternoon, which unloaded a lot of stress and we were more able to enjoy the rest of our days there! Thanks to all the staff at Pro-Cat!"