Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joseph berti from lavallette on 1/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"The service staff is friendly and inviting they treat you like family. No appointment walk write in ... my first visit I found a new home"
5 star rating
Don Murray from toms river on 1/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Great service and professional staff"
5 star rating
Betty Barrett from lavallette on 1/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2006/LANT/LR3 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"ProCat solves problems that other repair shops cannot. Quality work at a reasonable cost and a friendly, personable atmosphere. When I walk in, I immediately feel at home"
5 star rating
Deb Sweezy from seaside park on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Great customer service and excellent repair service."
5 star rating
Sharon czarnecki from on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Very friendly and very accommodating service was great"
5 star rating
A Tortorello from toms river on 12/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I have been a happy with the service &work I have had done at pro cat and I feel that they are honest and never do anything without getting my OK "
5 star rating
Sabrina kinslow from on 11/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Very honest and trust worthy! Everyone I encountered in the shop was very friendly. Will made everything easy to understand and my car runs better then when I first received it lol"
5 star rating
Lucie jude from toms river on 11/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"You can trust them."
5 star rating
Bob Clarke from toms river on 11/12/2016 for an auto service of their 1990 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"honest people who treat customers with respect."
5 star rating
Elsie D MacGregor from whiting on 10/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Transit Connect and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Not only is the service really good but Steve explains everything. He also keeps the waiting room entertained. He has a boatful of knowledge about cars which he so readily shares. Makes the time pass quickly. He gives his undivided attention when needed. He wants to accommodate everyone. A great shop !!! "

Reviews from Google