Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Doug from on 5/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"It's a good place"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I received exceptional customer service from PRO-CAT. They were up front with me about the issue my vehicle had, and were prepared to explain how they were going to fix it when they called me to notify of the issue they had found. I was thankful for the constant open communication they provided, as well as how easy they were to work with. Thanks again"
5 star rating
Robert Swackhamer from toms river on 4/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Infiniti Q50 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Always very good service. Can be counted upon to keep commitments and treat you fairly."
5 star rating
Felicia Roundtree from tom river on 4/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Go see them they will take care of you and your automobile."
5 star rating
Iris Levy from tom river on 4/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Outstanding - friendly -very fair -great customer service - Owner Steve is very nice guy and mechanic tech Joe also very nice - I will be going back and will give a great recommendation to anyone that needs their auto serviced - thanks ?? Iris"
5 star rating
Ken Peirson from tom river on 4/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I was pleasantly surprised with how professional (yet easy to talk to) everyone in the shop was during my visit. Everything was discussed and described to me and most important, everything was completed as discussed. Extremely professional from start to finish."
5 star rating
Deb Sweezy from seaside park on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely wonderful"

"The service has always been great. I also love that the waiting room in clean and comfortable."
5 star rating
Brandon from tom river on 3/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very good, good pricing and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Garrett from tom river on 2/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Took a little longer than I had hoped, but that's because they were trying to find a part from a dealer to save me a bit of money. Then they got my baby back to me like new. Well worth it. Plus everyone I dealt with was super friendly and made it feel like I was their only customer."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"25 plus year supplier of automotive services that has earned our trust for honesty in evaluating and fulfilling repair and maintenance services."

Reviews from Google