Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM 482 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jeff Brown from tom river on 5/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"A trustworthy repair shop that provides great service... dealing with Steve and Suk Hee is like dealing with family!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I received exceptional customer service from PRO-CAT. They were up front with me about the issue my vehicle had, and were prepared to explain how they were going to fix it when they called me to notify of the issue they had found. I was thankful for the constant open communication they provided, as well as how easy they were to work with. Thanks again"
5 Star Rating
Felicia Roundtree from tom river on 4/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Go see them they will take care of you and your automobile."
5 Star Rating
Robert Swackhamer from toms river on 4/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Infiniti Q50 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Always very good service. Can be counted upon to keep commitments and treat you fairly."
5 Star Rating
Iris Levy from tom river on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Outstanding - friendly -very fair -great customer service - Owner Steve is very nice guy and mechanic tech Joe also very nice - I will be going back and will give a great recommendation to anyone that needs their auto serviced - thanks ?? Iris"
5 Star Rating
Ken Peirson from tom river on 4/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I was pleasantly surprised with how professional (yet easy to talk to) everyone in the shop was during my visit. Everything was discussed and described to me and most important, everything was completed as discussed. Extremely professional from start to finish."
5 Star Rating
Deb Sweezy from seaside park on 3/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely wonderful"

"The service has always been great. I also love that the waiting room in clean and comfortable."
5 Star Rating
Brandon from tom river on 3/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very good, good pricing and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable"
5 Star Rating
Garrett from tom river on 2/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Took a little longer than I had hoped, but that's because they were trying to find a part from a dealer to save me a bit of money. Then they got my baby back to me like new. Well worth it. Plus everyone I dealt with was super friendly and made it feel like I was their only customer."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"25 plus year supplier of automotive services that has earned our trust for honesty in evaluating and fulfilling repair and maintenance services."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anthony Junior from 08/19/2021:
"Great working with Will and his team over there. Thanks for the repair on oil pan and axles and great price on my Audi Q5. Appreciate that they specialize in helping people with unique situations and as a military vet I appreciate the hardwork. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Carmen M. Moreno from 08/30/2021:
"I recently took a new used car for a diagnostic test before finalizing the purchase. Will gave me a honest straightforward assessment of the vehicle. Needless to say, I did not go forward with the purchase. I trust their expertise and recommendations because in 2016, after three other auto repair centers told me that my '06 Ford Explorer was not worth putting money into, ProCat said otherwise. Six years later and I still have my Ford! Will, Suk Hee, Jennifer and the ProCat team have been taking care of both my vehicles since then and I wouldn't drive an hour away for mediocre service. If you want a repair center that takes pride in their work, I recommend ProCat."
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Caldaro from 06/05/2021:
"I'm leaving for Florida & need to have my oil change, fluids checked, tires rotated & what not, Pro-Cat went above and beyond to accommodate me and everything I needed, they check my tires, rotated them as well as changed my battery and at a very good price. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends that are still in the area an d even when and if I come back. I would definitely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Victoria Spinner from 08/30/2021:
"Never any issues w pro cat! Been bringing my cars them for oil changes and maintenance issues! Very honest and they always tell you prices before hand and never not once ever go over what they initially quoted."
5 Star Rating
Zina Corrales from 07/29/2021:
"A special thanks to Jennifer and Sookie! We broke down while on vacation in Seaside Heights. We arrived Thursday evening (in the morning our Tahoe just decided not to start). We called our roadside and had the battery checked, etc. all was good. We needed a mechanic. Not familiar with any we went to Google. Called a few but they couldn’t fit us in. Then we called Pro-Cat. Sookie answered. She didn’t make any promises but said if it was not a major situation like a motor (I guess) she could probably have it to us by Monday afternoon when we needed to leave. We called our roadside and had it towed over by Friday afternoon. From there I dealt with Jennifer, also honest and professional, she explained everything to us on Friday. It was the starter! They would have one in Saturday morning. It was a little pricey cause they needed to do a diagnostic, but business is business! We were so grateful as they had the car ready to go by Saturday afternoon, which unloaded a lot of stress and we were more able to enjoy the rest of our days there! Thanks to all the staff at Pro-Cat!"