Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Judy Landman from tom river on 6/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Pro cat family wonderful, professional, fair and friendly. I would never go else where"
5 star rating
Deb Sweezy from seaside park on 6/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"They do great work, the service is excellent and they are fair and honest with customers."
5 star rating
Janice Rastall from toms river on 6/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great Customer Service. Family Friendly atmosphere!"
5 star rating
Kevin Britton from lakewood on 6/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"One word excellent. Very caring and professional. Trust is very important to me and pro cat has earn my trust."
5 star rating
Tom Gaffney from toms river on 6/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Excellent, with very knowledgeable mechanics."
5 star rating
harold van bel from on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"they seem to be very professional and sincere about doing a good job."
5 star rating
Juleigh from on 5/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Very good, trustworthy people. Really know their stuff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Good Work at fair prices."
5 star rating
Michael Francis from brick on 5/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I will recommend Pro-Cat !!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Doug from on 5/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"It's a good place"

Reviews from Google