Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Sat: 8:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
SCOTT BROWN from toms river on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly staff"

"Steve went above and beyond to service my Jeep and make sure it passed NJ inspection. Great communication and explanation of the work being done and a very friendly atmosphere. Thank you!"
5 star rating
BRYAN KING from toms river on 3/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I was very pleased with the service from pro cat. This was my first time there. They sent photos while they were doing the repair. I would recommend this shop for repairs. Owners very nice. Also meet the mechanic which was there son. They give a very detailed report of the repairs that were made. Will definitely go back for future service on my vehicles. "
5 star rating
Douglas Benecke from jackson on 9/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Very professional, friendly, care about what they do."
5 star rating
Jean Olszak from toms river on 8/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service, honest and reliable!"
5 star rating
Daniel from medford on 8/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I Was in desperate need of an oil change. I Went up and down 37 and no one would take me without leaving my car there for the day maybe two. I saw the sign! PRO-CAT took me right away and had me outta there in 30 mins. I really could have hungout there the whole day that’s how cool these guys are. Come to find out I was talking to the owner. Real nice guy. “Side note” (Thank you for your military service). Can’t say enough about their top mechanic. Being an engineer I watched him for 2 mins and knew the kind of service I was getting. Top-shelf. No worries driving back to New York and back again during the week. Thanks guys. You’ll be seeing me again and anyone who’s in need of great service I’ll be sending your way."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That they will be very please"
5 star rating
Ed Townsend from tom river on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"This is my go to repair shop. They can do anything that a dealer can do. Their prices are very reasonable and the work gets done quickly!"
5 star rating
Martin W from lanoka harbor on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service & Steve is a stand-up guy. Took car of my sister’s car & now the car is running better than it ever has. I want to thank the shop they did an excellent job. Steve is a down to earth guy & I cannot thank him enough. Definitely recommend this shop."
5 star rating
Juleigh P. from on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional customer service, very reliable and thorough. Work always performed as requested and expected."
5 star rating
Chris carbonaro from jackson on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercury Mariner and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Very honest work"

Reviews from Google